Contact Us

Viterbi Business Affairs Office Hours & Contact Information


Monday - Friday , 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Excluding University Holidays

3650 McClintock Ave, Olin Hall of Engineering (OHE) Suite 500Los Angeles, CA 90089-1454

Linda Rock

Vice Dean for Administration
(213) 740-7832
lrock@usc.edu

Christopher James

Chief Financial Officer
(213) 740-7832
chrisjam@usc.edu

Research Administration


Nichole Phillips

Director of Research Administration
(213) 740-3237
nicholep@usc.edu

Lauren Ferrell

Associate Director of Research Administration
(213) 740-6240
lauren.ferrell@usc.edu

Isabel Rodriguez

Contracts and Grants Administrator
(213) 740-6227
arizmend@usc.edu

Daphine Huang

Contracts and Grants Administrator
(213) 740-0052
daphineh@usc.edu

Facilities Staff


Jeffrey Wigintton

Director of Facilities
(213) 740-0486
jwigintt@vsoe.usc.edu

Gloria Wan

Facilities Coordinator
(213) 740-4175
yuhungw@usc.edu

Megan Utley

Lab Safety Specialist
(213) 821-8307
meganutl@usc.edu

Finance Staff


Leticia Conelio

Assistant Director, Budget Management
(213) 740-6237
cornelio@usc.edu

SBO Approval - JV Approval - Dean's Commitments

Casey Ray

Assistant Director, Financial Analysis
(213) 740-4037
clray@usc.edu

Enrollment – Unit/Revenue Forecast - Session Codes - Lab Fee Codes - Maintain Lab Fee Course List in Enrollment - Low Enrollment Analysis - IMT(Instructional Management Tool) Survey & Analysis - TT Faculty Load Profile - Analyze PhD Tuition Revenue - Maintain Student List in Enrollment - Ad Hoc Reports Regarding Enrollments- Faculty Compensation

Greg Constante

Financial Operation Manager
(213) 740-8234
lgconsta@usc.edu

Emily Clough

Business/Budget Technician
(213) 740-6230
eclough@usc.edu

Lechelle Revilla

Business/Budget Technician
(213) 740-6230
lrevilla@usc.edu

Human Resources and Payroll Staff


Susan Robles

Human Resource Director
(213) 740-6230
robless@usc.edu

Eleni Yokas

Human Resource Specialist
(213) 740-6230
eyokas@usc.edu

Max Kipnis

Payroll Supervisor
(213) 740-6230
eclough@usc.edu

M. Arazeli Dorado

Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
(213) 740-6230
delgadil@usc.edu

Andrew Nier

Paroll/Personnel Coordinator
(213) 740-6230
nier@usc.edu

Karla Aranda

Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
(213) 740-6230
arandaal@usc.edu

Information Technology Staff


Michael Goay

Executive Director of IT
(213) 740-6230
mgoay@usc.edu